Skip to content

20 Reasons to switch to Google+ [Infographic]

Google+ is a very powerful Social Networking site.  I have not been able to crack the code yet.  However, a couple  things I like about Google+ is the circles, hangouts and search ranking improvement.

Infographic Labs recently published the following Google+ Infographic with 20 reasons why you should switch to Google+.  To tell you the truth, I’m really curious about mastering Google+.   I’m personally not convinced at this point to leave all my existing Social Networks.  However, this infographic has peaked my interest.     If you are currently not using Google+ I recommend  you jump on board.

Do you think you should leave your current Social network for Google+?  What Google+ feature has peaked your interest? 

Take a look at the Infographic and decide for yourself:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

